Members

BEMAS has established an extensive network of maintenance and asset management professionals in Belgian Industry. We have more than 580 company members with 850+ member contact persons. You can find an alphabetical list of our members below.
Company Location Country E-mail Website URL
A-Safe Menen Belgium info@asafe.be https://www.asafe.com/
ABB Benelux - Zaventem ZAVENTEM Belgium contact.center@be.abb.com http://www.abb.com
ABC Industrial Parts KRUISHOUTEM Belgium info@abcparts.be http://www.abcparts.be
ABM-Tecna FLEURUS Belgium info@abm-tecna.be http://www.abm-tecna.be
ABN Klimatisatie - Munsterbilzen Munsterbilzen Belgium info@abn.be https://abn.be/
ACD ESSEN Belgium info@acdnv.be http://www.acdnv.be
ACTA vzw BRASSCHAAT Belgium acta.info@acta-vzw.be http://www.acta-vzw.be
Actemium Aalter Aalter Belgium info.be@actemium.com http://www.actemium.be
Actemium Lille Digital Solutions Lille France contact@teepee.fr https://www.teepee.fr/
Adam Pumps Andrimont Belgium info@adam-pumps.be http://www.adam-pumps.be
Added Value Industrial Services BV Antwerpen Belgium welcome@aviserv.be https://aviserv.be
Advachem Hautrage Belgium info@advachem.com http://www.advachem.be
Advando Project Control Terneuzen Netherlands info@advando.nl https://www.advando.nl
Advario Gas Terminal NV KALLO Belgium info@advario.com
Advario Stolthaven Antwerp ANTWERPEN Belgium officeteam.otsa@advario.com
AEC Automotive Systems bv Verrebroek Belgium i.stoop@aecsolutions.com https://www.aecsolutions.com
Aerzen Belgium Kortenberg Belgium belgium@aerzen.com http://www.aerzen.be
Afton Chemical SRL Ecaussinnes-Lalaing Belgium feluyohfinance@aftonchemical.com http://www.aftonchemical.com
AGC Glass Europe - Kempenglas MOL Belgium communications@eu.agc.com http://www.agc-glass.eu/en
AGC Glass Europe - Site de Moustier- Sur- Sambre Moustier-sur-Sambre Belgium http://www.agc-glass.eu
Agfa Gevaert ANTWERPEN-MORTSEL Belgium http://www.agfa.com
Agidens - Internationale hoofdzetel ZWIJNDRECHT Belgium info@agidens.com http://www.agidens.com
Agilitec BREDA Netherlands info@agilitec.nl http://www.agilitec.eu
Agrifirm Drongen Belgium info@agrifirm.com http://agrifirm.be
Agristo Harelbeke-Hulste Belgium info@agristo.com http://www.agristo.com/
AIHE - Association des industries VISE Belgium infos@aihe.be http://www.aihe.be
Air Liquide Industries Belgium - Marchienne-Au-Pont SERAING Belgium http://www.airliquide.com
Air Liquide Large Industries Brussel Belgium http://www.airliquide-benelux.com
Akkodis Groot-Bijgaarden Belgium liege@modisbelgium.be
Alco Bio Fuel Sint-Kruis-Winkel Belgium info@alcobiofuel.com http://www.alcobiofuel.com
Alfa Laval Benelux BV - Breda Breda Netherlands benelux.info@alfalaval.com
Algist Bruggeman GENT Belgium info@algistbrug.be https://algistbruggeman.be
Allnex Belgium - Drogenbos DROGENBOS Belgium info@allnex.be
Alpha Maintenance Jette Belgium info@alphamaintenance-sa.com http://alphamaintenance-sa.com
Alpha Maintenance Systems Sint-Pieters-Leeuw Belgium info@alphams.eu https://alphams.eu
Alpro WEVELGEM Belgium info@alpro.com http://www.alpro.be
Aluminium Duffel BV DUFFEL Belgium info.duffel@aluminiumduffel.com http://www.alvancegroup.com
Amcor Flexibles Extrusion Gent GENT Belgium
ANTTEC + Berchem Belgium info@limtec.be http://WWW.LIMTEC.BE
AP Hogeschool Antwerpen - Dept. Industrie & Omgeving ANTWERPEN Belgium info@ap.be https://www.ap.be/departement/wetenschap-en-techniek
Aperam Châtelet Châtelet Belgium stainless@aperam.com
Aperam Stainless Belgium - Genk GENK Belgium http://www.aperam.com
Aptean Vilvoorde Belgium belgium@optiware.com https://www.aptean.com
Aquafin AARTSELAAR Belgium info@aquafin.be http://www.aquafin.be
AR Metallizing Genk Belgium
ArcelorMittal - Industeel Belgium MARCHIENNE-AU-PONT Belgium http://industeel.arcelormittal.com/
ArcelorMittal Belgium FLÉMALLE Belgium infoliege@arcelormittal.com http://www.arcelormittal.com
Argon Measuring Solutions LEUVEN Belgium info@argon-ms.be http://www.argon-ms.be
Arkani-Projects Mechelen Belgium info@arkani-projects.com http://www.arkani-projects.com
Arlanxeo ZWIJNDRECHT Belgium http://www.arlanxeo.com
Armacell Benelux Thimister-Clermont Belgium info.benelux@armacell.com http://www.armacell.com/
ASCO Industries ZAVENTEM Belgium asco@asco.be http://www.asco.be
Ashland Specialties Belgium Doel Belgium http://www.ashland.com
Astra Sweets TURNHOUT Belgium https://www.astrasweets.com
ATI-consult Talence France contact@ati-consult.fr
Atlas Copco Rental Europe Boom Belgium rental.belgium@atlascopco.com http://www.atlascopcorental.be
ATTENTIA Sint-Agatha-Berchem Belgium info.kmo@attentia.be http://www.attentia.be
Aurubis Beerse nv BEERSE Belgium contact.beerse@aurubis.com https://www.aurubis.com/beerse/
Aurubis Olen nv OLEN Belgium info-olen@aurubis.com http://www.aurubis.com/olen
Avery Dennison Belgie TURNHOUT Belgium http://tapes.averydennison.com/en/home.html
AVEVA Select Benelux Wommelgem Belgium info@benelux.avevaselect.com https://www.benelux.avevaselect.com/
Aveve Veevoeding Merksem MERKSEM Belgium https://aveveagrarisch.be
AVIETA Vinalmont Belgium info@avieta.com http://www.avieta.com
Aviko Belgium PROVEN Belgium info.proven@aviko.com https://www.aviko.be/nl/
Avislux - Industrial Support Services Marche-en-Famenne Belgium info@avislux.be http://www.avislux.be
AVK Belgium LOKEREN Belgium industry@avkvalves.be http://www.avkindustrial.be

BEMAS Corporate Sponsors